## 2024 UTSSA Elections DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I declare the following candidates elected:

OFFICERS	CANDIDATE	
PRESIDENT	Mia CAMPBELL (FIRE UP!)	Elected
GENERAL SECRETARY	Adam LEVETT (FIRE UP!)	Elected
ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	Januka SURAWEERA (FIRE UP!)	Elected
EDUCATION OFFICER	Samiha EMRAN (FIRE UP!)	Elected
WELFARE OFFICER	Neeve NAGLE (FIRE UP!)	Elected
INDIGEOUS STUDENTS'OFFICER	Jermaine PETTERSON-HEARD (FIRE UP!)	Elected Unopposed
POST GRADUATE OFFICER	Vaishnavi OMAR (FIRE UP!)	Elected
WOMEN'S OFFICER	Olivia LEE (FIRE UP!)	Elected
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT'S OFFICER	Harshvardhan SUVARNA (FIRE UP!)	Elected

VERTIGO	CANDIDATE	
EDITOR IN CHIEF	Bianca DRUMMOND COSTA (Freefall)	Elected Unopposed
MANAGING EDITOR	Mayela DAYEH (Freefall)	Elected
2 NEWS EDITORS	Eryn YATES (Freefall)	Elected 1
	Emanie DARWICHE	Elected 2
FEATURES EDITOR	Zara HATTON (Freefall)	Elected
CREATIVE EDITOR	Liv LITVER (Freefall)	Elected
SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR	Kimia NOJOUMIAN (Freefall)	Elected
DESIGNER	Arkie THOMAS (Freefall)	Elected
2 GENERAL EDITORS	Jonnie JOCK (Freefall)	Elected 1
	Mannix THOMSON (Freefall)	Elected 2

SRC	List	
Salma ELMUBASHER	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 1
Yasmine JOHNSON	Social Justice	ELECTED 2
Omar EL-SOBIHY	PYC	ELECTED 3
Amelia IRELAND	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 4
Ella HAID	Social Justice	ELECTED 5
Natasha ABDULGHANI	PYC	ELECTED 6
Sina AFSHARMEHR	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 7
Lucia THORNTON	Social Justice	ELECTED 8
Daewah THEIN	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 9
Alessio MAIESE	RENEW	ELECTED 10
Elliot KAMERON	Social Justice	ELECTED 11
Dirk HOARE	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 12
Amelia RAPTIS	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 13
Eamonn RYAN	FIRE UP!	ELECTED 14

NUS	List	
Alisa HAMILTON	FireUp	ELECTED 1
Yasmine JOHNSON	Social Justice	ELECTED 2
Salma ELMUBASHER	PYC	ELECTED 3
Mia CAMPBELL	FireUp	ELECTED 4
Macka BARAN	Students First	ELECTED 5
Neeve NAGLE	FireUp	ELECTED 6
Omar EL-SOBIHY	PYC	ELECTED 7